PHOTOS: Nebro takes out championship

Top pair: Doubles champions Dean Colbung and Phil Charles. In the mood: Mick Zwart and Jay Higgins enjoy the night.

Top player: Yvonne Zwart shows off her swag of trophies.

Top gun: Singles champion Roma Nebro happy with the night.

For the trophy cupboard: Highest peg winner Moya Armstrong and her trophy.

Choice: Ian Blackman and the President’s Trophy he is taking home.

WINNERS and results for the women’s darts grand final were:

Highest score Yvonne Zwart 171; runner-up Elaine Moulton 156.

Highest peg Moya Armstrong 100; runner-up Yvonne Zwart 81.

Most pegs Lorraine Bruyn and Yvonne Zwart 30; runner-up Elizabeth Ellis 27.

Highest average Lorraine Bruyn 35.86; runner-up Lesley Hill 34.97.

Doubles champions Bobbi Menegola and Margaret Saunders; runners-up Lesley Hill and Alison Murray.

Doubles plate winners Rosemary Boothey and Trish O’Dine.

Singles champion Roma Nebro; runner-up Maureen Gill.

Singles plate winner Elaine Moulton

Men’s Darts

Winners and results in the men’s darts grand final were:

Doubles winners Dean Colbung and Phil Charles; runners-up Paul Abscomb and Jack Sutton.

Doubles plate winners Rob Tassone and Roger Farmer.

Handicap doubles winners Mark House and Cameron Penny; runners-up Jamie Thomson and Norm Giblett.

Handicap double plate winners Adolf Chiera and Steve Benzie.

High scores of 180 were earned by Rob Tassone (twice), Jamie Thomson (twice), John Higgins, Neil Yates, Jay Higgins, Wayne Khan, Trevor Radford, Ian Bell, Terry Morrison, Dennis Walpole, Dean Colbung Jnr, Mark House (handicap doubles) and Mark House (singles).

Singles winner Dean Colbung; runner-up Rob Tassone.

Singles plate winner Dean Colbung.

Most singles pegs Jamie Thomson 13.

Most season pegs Rob Tassone 23.

Highest peg John Cavallaro 147.

Highest season average winner Brad Bourke 58.48; runner-up Les Dykstra 58.48.

Blackwood Darts

In Blackwood darts games played on September 18, Arrows beat Shooters 7-4, 20/20 beat Rays Rotters 6-5, Fubar beat Rockers 10-1 and Scotts Bugs beat Renegades 8-3.

High scores went to Daniel Hardy and Charlie Matthews with 180, and Tenille Petterson and Ray Green with 140.

High pegs were thrown by Daniel Hardy with 92, Bryan Connolly 87, Tim Matthews 64, Rob Dennison 56, Racheal Warren 52 and Ray Green 50.

High averages went to Daniel Hardy 71.44, Charlie Matthews 57.58, Tim Matthews 55.38, Steve Kelly 53.25, Geoff Hoskins 53.19, Ray Green 53.83, Rob Dennison 52.11, Bryan Connolly 51.81 and Glen Warren 51.78.

End of year ladder: Fubar 36, Arrows 32, Shooters 24, Rays Rotters 24, 20/20 22, Rockers 12, Renegades 6 and Bugs 6.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训.

Comments are closed.